Founding history

As your trusted jeweler we guarantee for everlasting happiness since 1989. Whether wedding rings, watches, chains, bracelets, whether made of gold, silver or platinum - our fine jewelry and the best service in Karlsruhe for nearly 25 years ensure absolute customer satisfaction. With our own goldsmith workshop and watch-shop we will fulfill your wishes, too. Contact us if you would like to order a custom design!

from left: Begüm Senozan, Selmin Senozan, Serdar Senozan (Ruhestand), Werner Schmider (Ruhestand), Berna Senozan

Our Team

Selmin Senozan • CEO

... is a trained Trained Retail Saleswoman with years of experience and specialization on jewelry of any kind. Together with her husband Serdar Senozan she opened up the jewelry store "Das Goldene Horn" in 1990. After years of success, they opened up two more stores under the name "ENA GOLD".

Serdar Senozan • Watchmaker (retired)

... and trained watchmaker. After training and studying in Istanbul, he opened up the store called "Das Goldene Horn" and later "ENA GOLD". Due his family, which for generations has found their vocation in the jewelry and watch segment, the craft lays in his blood, which he executes with full devotion and love.
Speacial subjects: Jewelry, gemstones, diamonds, watches

Berna Senozan • Goldsmith

... with educations in Pforzheim, Karlsruhe and Istanbul, she's working as a specialist for diamonds in Isanbul. In addition to her expertise she is known for her extravagant imagination and is responsible for extraordinary jewelry fabrications.
Speacial subjects: jewellery, watches, wedding rings, engagement rings, diamonds, special customer productions

Begüm Senozan • Goldsmith

... with an education in Pforzheim and Karlsruhe (Germany) as well as in Istanbul (Turkey). Due numerous courses, she has a wide range of technical expertise. Due creativity combined with skill she always finds new ways to deal with difficult productions and performs makeovers according to the customers wishes - whether gold or base metals, whether welding or repairing: There's no "impossible".
Speacial subjects: Own jewellery-brand "Bgm Jewellery"

Gründungsgeschichte

Als Juwelier Ihres Vertrauens garantieren wir schon seit 1989 für immerwährendes Glück. Ob Trauringe, Uhren, Ketten oder Armbänder, ob aus Gold, Silber oder Platin – unsere edlen Schmuckstücke und der beste Service sorgen schon seit fast 25 Jahren in Karlsruhe für absolute Kundenzufriedenheit. Mit eigener Goldschmiedewerkstatt und Uhrwerkstatt erfüllen wir auch Ihre ganz individuellen Wünsche. Kontaktieren Sie uns, wenn Sie eine Sonderanfertigung möchten!

von links: Begüm Senozan, Selmin Senozan, Serdar Senozan (Ruhestand), Werner Schmider (Ruhestand), Berna Senozan

Unser Team

Selmin Senozan • Geschäftsführerin

... ist gelernte Einzelhandelskauffrau mit jahrelanger Erfahrung und Spezialisierung auf Schmuck jeglicher Art. 1990 eröffnete sie zusammen, mit ihrem Ehemann Serdar Senozan das Juweliergeschäft "Das Goldene Horn". Nach erfolgreichen Jahren eröffneten sie zwei weitere Filialen unter den Namen: "ENA GOLD".

Serdar Senozan • Uhrmacher (im Ruhestand)

... und gelernter Uhrmacher. Nach einer Ausbildung und einem Studium in Istanbul eröffnete er "Das Goldene Horn" und später "ENA Gold". Durch seine Familie, die seit Generationen ihre Berufung im Schmuck- und Uhrensegment gefunden hat, liegt ihm das Handwerk im Blut, welches er mit voller Hingabe und Liebe ausführt.
Spezialgebiete: Schmuck, Edelsteine, Diamanten, Uhren

Berna Senozan • Goldschmiedin

... mit einer Ausbildung in Pforzheim, Karlsruhe, Istanbul. Neben ihrem Know-how ist sie vor allem für ihre extravagante Fantasie bekannt und ist für außergewöhnliche Schmuckanfertigungen zuständig.
Spezialgebiete: Schmuck, Uhren, Eheringe, Verlobungsringe, Diamanten, spezielle Kundenanfertigungen

Begüm Senozan • Goldschmiedin

... mit einer Ausbildung in Pforzheim, Karlsruhe und Istanbul. Durch zahlreiche Kurse verfügt sie über ein breites Fachwissen. Durch Kreativität gepaart mit Geschick findet sie immer wieder neue Wege schwierige Anfertigungen und Umarbeitungen nach Kundenwunsch durchzuführen – ob Gold oder Unedelmetalle, ob schweißen oder reparieren: geht nicht, gibt's nicht.
Spezialgebiete: Eigenes Schmucklabel "Bgm Jewellery"